2015 Annual Banquet » AGM2015-Awards Student Branch

2015 IEEE Montreal Student Branch of the Year award presented to McGill University IEEE Student Branch.

Left to Right: Mohammad Hossain Mohammadi and MohammadJavad Hajikhani (McGill Student Branch), Anader Benyamin-Seeyar (IEEE Montreal Awards Committee Chair), Fabrice Labeau (IEEE Montreal Section Chair)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.