Student Branches

The IEEE Student Branch webpages within the IEEE Montreal Section are listed below. If you do not see your Branch listed, or the information is incorrect under the Region 7 PDF file, please notify us and update your officers online at the Officer Reporting page.

 Student Branch (STB)Info

Concordia University (01791)
Chair: Elie Kheirallah
Counselor: Glenn E Cowan

Summary, Website, Email
Email: chair@ieeeconcordia.ca
Email: gcowan@ece.concordia.ca

École de Technologie Supérieure (08671)
Chair: Christian Miranda
WIE Chair: Sudabeh Fotoohi Piraghaj
Counselor: Kuljeet Kaur

Website
Email: christian.miranda-moreira.1@ens.etsmtl.ca
Email: sudabeh.fotoohi-piraghaj.1@ens.etsmtl.ca
Email: kuljeet.kaur@ieee.org

École Polytechnique de Montréal (03681)
Chair: Amir Afshani
Counselor: Ke Wu

Website
Email: amir.afshani-aghajari@polymtl.ca
Email: ke.wu@polymtl.ca

Institut National de la
Recherche Scientifique (19011)

Chair (Bonaventure): Moein Noferesti
Counselor: Roberto Morandotti


Website
Email: moein.noferesti@gmail.com
Email: roberto.morandotti@emt.inrs.ca

McGill University (01051)
Chair: Fozail Ahmad
Counselor: Roni Khazaka

Website, Email
Email: fozail.ahmad@mail.mcgill.ca
Email: roni.khazaka@mcgill.ca

Université du Québec à Montréal (23081)
Chair: Francis Cossette
Counselor: Paul-Vahe Cicek


Website
Email: cossette.francis@courrier.uqam.ca
Email: cicek.paul-vahe@uqam.ca

 

Languages / Langues