Student Branches

The IEEE Student Branch webpages within the IEEE Montreal Section are listed below. If you do not see your Branch listed, or the information is incorrect under the Region 7 PDF file, please notify us and update your officers online at the Officer Reporting page.

 Student Branch (STB)Info

Concordia University (01791)
Chair: Michael Yablonovitch
Counselor: Glenn E Cowan

Summary, Website, Email
Email: chair@ieeeconcordia.ca
Email: gcowan@ece.concordia.ca

École de Technologie Supérieure (08671)
Chair: Nizar Tarabay
Counselor: Jean-François Boland

Website
Email: nizar.trb9@gmail.com
Email: jean-francois.boland@etsmtl.ca

École Polytechnique de Montréal (03681)
Chair: Yousef Vahabzadeh
Counselor: Ke Wu

Website
Email: josef.vahab1989@gmail.com
Email: ke.wu@polymtl.ca

Institut National de la
Recherche Scientifique (19011)

Chair: Shashwath S. Bharadwaj
Counselor: Roberto Morandotti

Website
Email: shashwath.s.bharadwaj@gmail.com
Email: roberto.morandotti@emt.inrs.ca

McGill University (01051)
Chair: Rohitha Movva
Counselor: Roni Khazaka

Website, Email
Email: rohitha.movva@mail.mcgill.ca
Email: roni.khazaka@mcgill.ca

Université du Québec à Montréal (23081)
Chair: Francis Cossette
Counselor: Paul-Vahe Cicek


Website
Email: cossette.francis@courrier.uqam.ca
Email: cicek.paul-vahe@uqam.ca

 

Languages / Langues