Committees

CommitteesInfo

Awards & Recognition Committee
Chair: Anader Benyamin-Seeyar

Awards Website, Personal Website
Email: anader.benyamin@ieee.org

Committee (Audit Committee)
Chair: Eric Holdrinet

Email: e.holdrinet@ieee.org

Industrial Relations Committee (IRC)
Chair: Hamidreza Sadreazami
Vice-Chair: Raphael Tana

Website
Email: sadreazami@gmail.com
Email: rtana@fonex.com

Special Interest Group on Humanitarian Technology (SIGHT)
Chair: Salam Benchikh
Vice-Chair: Diana Gil

Website
Email: salam.benchikh@gmail.com
Email: dianacgil@ieee.org

Membership Development
Chair: Anader Benyamin-Seeyar
Vice-Chair: Melissa Vosough Tehrani

Website
Email: anader.benyamin@ieee.org
Email: melissa.v.tehrani@ieee.org

Nominations and Appointments
Chair: Roni Khazaka

Personal Website
Email: roni.khazaka@mcgill.ca

Professional Development
Chair: TBD

Student Activities
Chair: Avishek Paul

Website
Email: avishek.paul@mail.mcgill.ca

Teacher in Service Program (TISP)
Chair: Mahmoud Kamel

Website
Email: m.kamel@ieee.org

Webmaster
Mohammad Hossain Mohammadi

Montreal Website, Personal Website
Email: mhmohammadi@ieee.org

Languages / Langues