Student Branches

The IEEE Student Branch webpages within the IEEE Montreal Section are listed below. If you do not see your Branch listed, or the information is incorrect under the Region 7 PDF file, please notify us and update your officers online at the Officer Reporting page.

 Student Branch (STB)Info

Concordia University (01791)
Chair: Tim Maloney
Counselor: Glenn E Cowan

Summary, Website, Email
Email: tmaloney@ieee.concordia.ca
Email: gcowan@ece.concordia.ca

École de Technologie Supérieure (08671)
Chair: Hussein Supreme
Counselor: Kamal Al Haddad

Website
Email: supreme.huss@gmail.com
Email: haddad@etsmtl.ca

École Polytechnique de Montréal (03681)
Chair: Melissa Vosough Tehrani
Counselor: Reza Pourramezan

Website
Email: melissa.v.tehrani@ieee.org
Email: reza.prmz@ieee.org

Institut National de la Recherche Scientifique (19011)
Chair: Shashwath S. Bharadwaj
Counselor: Roberto Morandotti

Website
Email: shashwath.s.bharadwaj@gmail.com
Email: roberto.morandotti@emt.inrs.ca

McGill University (01051)
Chair: Nima Akbarzadeh
Counselor: Roni Khazaka

Website, Email
Email: nima.akbarzadeh@mail.mcgill.ca
Email: roni.khazaka@mcgill.ca

Université du Québec à Montréal (23081)
Chair: Francis Cossette
Counselor: Paul-Vahe Cicek


Website
Email: cossette.francis@courrier.uqam.ca
Email: cicek.paul-vahe@uqam.ca

 

Languages / Langues