Student Branches

The IEEE Student Branch webpages within the IEEE Montreal Section are listed below. If you do not see your Branch listed, or the information is incorrect under the Region 7 PDF file, please notify us and update your officers online at the Officer Reporting page.

 Student BranchInfo

Concordia University (STB01791)
Chair: Ryan Cooke
Counselor: Glenn E Cowan

Summary, Website, Email
Email: rcooke@ieeeconcordia.ca
Email: gcowan@ece.concordia.ca

École de Technologie Supérieure (STB08671)
Chair: Hussein Supreme
Counselor: Kamal Al Haddad

Website
Email: supreme.huss@gmail.com
Email: haddad@etsmtl.ca

École Polytechnique de Montréal (STB03681)
Chair: Melissa Vosough Tehrani
Counselor: Reza Pourramezan

Website
Email: melissa.v.tehrani@ieee.org
Email: reza.prmz@ieee.org

McGill University (STB01051)
Chair: Nima Akbarzadeh
Counselor: Roni Khazaka

Website, Email
Email: nima.akbarzadeh@mail.mcgill.ca
Email: roni.khazaka@mcgill.ca

Université du Québec à Montréal
Chair: Francis Cossette
Counselor: Paul-Vahe Cicek


Website
Email: cossette.francis@courrier.uqam.ca
Email: cicek.paul-vahe@uqam.ca

 

Languages / Langues