Committees

CommitteesInfo

Awards & Recognition Committee
Chair: Anader Benyamin-Seeyar

Awards Website, Personal Website
Email: anader.benyamin@ieee.org

Committee (Audit Committee)
Chair: Eric Holdrinet


Email: e.holdrinet@ieee.org

Industrial Relations Committee (IRC)
Chair: Mohamed A. Naiel
Vice-Chair: Raphael Tana

Website
Email: m.a.naiel@ieee.org
Email: rtana@fonex.com

Membership Development
TBD

Website

Nominations and Appointments
Chair: Roni Khazaka

Personal Website
Email: roni.khazaka@mcgill.ca

Professional Development
Chair: TBD

Student Activities
Chair: TBD

Website

Webmaster
Mohammad Hossain Mohammadi

Montreal Website, Personal Website
Email: mhmohammadi@ieee.org